Tour De Pologne | S7 Simon Yates Won In The Final Stage, Michal Kwiatkowski Won The Championship

- Aug 13, 2018-


In the final stage of Tour de Pologne, Simon Yates (Michelton-Scott) won the stage with a single flight, and the total score soared second. Michal Kwiatkowski (Team Sky) still retains the yellow shirt and won the GC championship in his hometown.


Top 10 in S7 of Tour de Pologne


GC list