Tour De Pologne | S4 Michal Kwia Tkowski Won In His Hometown.

- Aug 09, 2018-


The fourth stage of the Tour de Pologne, it ushered in the mountain stage, with a total length of 179 kilometers, including four first-level climbs. Michal Kwia Tkowski (Team Sky) won the first prize with the full cooperation of teammates, defending champion Dylan Teuns (BMC Racing Team) won second, George Bennett (Team LottoNL-Jumbo) third. After this battle, Michal Kwia Tkowski led Dylan Teuns 8 seconds in the total score, 10 seconds ahead of George Bennett.


Top 10 in S4 of Tour de Pologne


Top 10 in GC list